DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Higher
The DTN domestic distillers dried grains average price was higher at $136 per ton for the week ended Nov. 8. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 9:11AM Tue Nov 13, 2018 CST
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:17PM CST
Senate Majority Leader Mitch McConnell, R-Ky., said he discussed the farm bill and other topics with President Donald Trump on Thursday and that he is determined to finish the bill... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, November 15, 2018 6:15AM CST
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 6:52PM CST
Minding Ag's Business
Katie Behlinger
Farm Business Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 3:08PM CST
USDA began mailing safety net payments for the 2017 crop earlier this month, but total ARC and PLC payments are expected to be about half the size of the 2016 payout. Economists ca... [Read Full Blog]
Thursday, October 11, 2018 10:05AM CST
Monday, October 1, 2018 9:34AM CST
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 3:20PM CST
Wintry conditions over the past week continue to weigh on harvest progress.
Thursday, November 8, 2018 3:38PM CST
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:35PM CST
DTN Ethanol Blog
Editorial Staff
Thursday, November 15, 2018 11:03AM CST
Struggling margins in the ethanol industry led to Green Plains, Inc.'s decision to close an ethanol plant in Hopewell, Virginia.
Friday, November 9, 2018 1:19PM CST
Thursday, November 8, 2018 2:19PM CST
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Thursday, November 1, 2018 6:46PM CST
Trick or treat, EPA finally issues rules on dicamba herbicides and there's still a lot of spooky uncertainty.
Monday, October 8, 2018 7:04PM CST
Friday, August 31, 2018 10:30AM CST
Machinery Chatter
Dan Miller
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Thursday, October 18, 2018 10:53AM CST
While there are many factors over which farmers have no control, at least one aspect of harvest they can control is preserving the quality of their harvested crops.
Friday, October 5, 2018 10:16AM CST
Friday, September 7, 2018 12:40PM CST
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Monday, October 29, 2018 9:02AM CST
DTN's technical analysis of the livestock markets.
Monday, October 22, 2018 9:57AM CST
Monday, September 17, 2018 11:55AM CST
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN